Tip: Start typing in the input box for immediate search results.

< Back
Print

Remove User – Client Area

Learn How to Remove User in the Client Area. You can remove users and permissions from the User Management section in the client area. It is useful when you want a programmer/designer/admin to have specific permissions, and after they finish the work, you can safely remove the user from your account.


Video tutorial – Remove User in the Client Area


Step-by-step tutorial – Remove User in the Client Area

  1. Login to Extilum Client Area

    Click this link to login.
    In the top right corner, select the Hello, User! button. It opens up a drop-down menu.
    Click the User Management link from the drop-down menu.

    Extilum Client Area - Manage User

  2. User Management

    Select the User from the User Table and Click the Remove Access button under Actions column.

    Extilum Client Area - Manage User

  3. Remove Access

    Click the Confirm button to remove the User.

    Extilum Client Area - Manage User

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 5 stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Previous Manage User Permissions – Client Area
Next Email History – Client Area