Tip: Start typing in the input box for immediate search results.

< Back
Print

Delete Mailing List – Client Area

Learn how to Delete Mailing List in the Client Area. 

  1. Log in to Client Area.

    You can log in to Your Client Area by going to this link.
    Once you have logged into your Client Area click the Services green button.
    In the My Products & Services table, find your hosting service and click the Manage button.
    Scroll down the page until the Manage Account title, then choose the Mailing Lists button.

  2. Current Lists

    Locate the mailing list that you want to delete.
    Click the last icon Delete.

  3. Click the Confirm button.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 5 stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Previous Mailing List Delegation – Client Area