Tip: Start typing in the input box for immediate search results.

< Back
Print

Delete Autoresponder Emails – Client Area

Learn how to Delete Autoresponder Emails in the Client Area. The Autoresponder feature allows you to automatically send return messages in reply to incoming emails received on a specific email account. This feature is useful when notifying customers with generic messages or out of the office (such as on vacation).

  1. Log in to Client Area.

    You can log in to Your Client Area by going to this link.
    Once you have logged into your Client Area click the Services green button.
    In the My Products & Services table, find your hosting service and click the Manage button.
    Scroll down the page until the Manage Account title, then choose the Autoresponders button.

  2. Delete

    Click on the Delete icon of the chosen Autoresponder.
    Confirm the deletion of the Autoresponder.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 5 stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Previous Manage Autoresponder Emails – Client Area